Congratulations to the 2014/2015 Scholarship Winners!

Posted by:

Through generous donations to our 2015 Networking Night, the proceeds raised for the Tampa Bay BPW Foundation were awarded to Tampa Bay women as educational scholarships.


Left to right: Laura Rehbein, Scholarship Committee Chairman, and Scholarship Winners: Melanie Mohler, Catherine Espinosa, Glory Okwori, Stephanie Hughell. Not pictured: Allbree Strouse.

Click HERE to meet the winners and learn about their success!